Baltic Countries Will be Excluded From the Russian Energy System by 2025

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland signed with European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker and his deputy, Maroš Šefčovič, in charge of the Energy Union, a road map for synchronization of their grids with the Continental European Network, quoted by

Emerging Europe Announces Nominees for 2019 Awards

From a total of 949 applications representing all 23 countries of emerging Europe, 120
companies and organisations, spread across 12 categories, have been officially nominated for the Emerging Europe Awards. In addition, 23 investment promotion
agencies and 75 cities have been included in two research projects: the Investment

9 European Countries in Sofia Are Discussing Future Agriculture Policy

The adoption of the Common Agricultural Policy after 2020 is unlikely to become during the mandate of this European Parliament. But even if there is a delay, this will not delay payments to the agricultural sector in Bulgaria. This was assured by Minister Rumen Porozhanov during a discussion in Sofia.